Our Team

 

          Ralph Covelli                      John Covelli                        Johnny Covelli                     

                  President                                                                       Executive VP                                                           Sales Executive  

                  ralph@paddylee.com                                                 john@paddylee.com                                              johnny@paddylee.com 

 

Rebecca Jose                    May Lee                               Daisie Rodriguez

                              Controller                                                            Quality Control                                                     Production Manager

                   rebecca@paddylee.com                                            may@paddylee.com                                                 daisie@paddylee.com

 

Jennifer Cisneros              Nicole Schmuck                    Steph Covelli 

                   Design Director                                                    Director of Shipping & Trim                                         Product Development

                   jennifer@paddylee.com                                            nicole@paddylee.com                                                steph@paddylee.com                       

 

                                               Neure Clark                            

                                                                                                   Pattern Making & Grading                                              

                                                                                                    neure@paddylee.com